Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Spring is Blooming at YJ!

Sometimes you gotta stop and smell the flowers!
xox YJ


Monday, April 22, 2013

Apiece Apart 2013

Love this collection!  The colors, the simplicity, and most of all that hat!

xox YJ

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Boho Beautiful

Come on down to YJ to get your Boho fix!
xox YJ

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Burnt Orange

Come check out all the goodies we have in store for you!
xox YJ

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Ef Magazine Photoshoot ~ Featuring YJ Coats

Gorgeous Photos of YJ coats in Ef Magazine

Monday, April 15, 2013

Vanilla Ice

Who's too sexy for this tank?
Come on .... you know you are!
xox YJ

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013